Chairman: Peter Austin

(Industrial Training Board PA)

7 Glyn Close,

South Norwood,


Tel: 0208 653 0149  Email:

Executive Officer: Malcolm Booth

(The National Federation of Occupational Pensioners

Unit 6, Imperial Court,

Laporte Way,

Luton, Bedfordshire, LU4 8FE

Tel: 01582 721 652  Email:

Treasurer: John Scholey


The Gables,

Crown Road,

Edenbridge, KENT, TN8 6AW

Tel: 01732 865 197  Email:

Other Council Members (Elected)
Mike Moriarty Electricity Supply 02380 813 770
Dave Reeve Civil Aviation 01962 854 071
Alan Bilyard BBC 07785 397 920
Brian Johnson Royal Ordnance
Adrian Barnes British American Tobacco
Dennis Tinker The Association of Daily Mirror Pensioners
Raymond Smith The Association of British Airways Pensioners (ABAP)
Advisory Role for Select Committiee Enquiry Submission
Bill Pitt ITB Pensioners