Member Associations during 2021/2022

Association of Electricity Supply Pensioners
Association of Members of the Thames Television Pension Scheme (AMTTPS)
Association of Retired Members of Foster Wheeler Final Salary Pension Plan (FOSPEN)
Association of Sotheby’s Pensioners – resigned May 2022
BBC Pensioners’ Association
British American Tobacco Pensioners’ Association
CITB Pensioners Group
Civil Aviation Authority Retired Staff Association
Halcrow Pensioners’ Association
Independent Television Commission Retirement Association (ITCRA)
Lafarge UK Executive Pensioners’ Association
Association of Mirror Pensioners
National Federation of Occupational Pensioners, incorporating Royal Mail & BT Pensioners
NTL Pension Association (NTLPA)

The OPA is governed by a Council of 12 drawn from the above associations – click here to view its current members.

Revised May 2022